The Scrolls of Cridhe Hunks 1 – My Chat with Eoin

My Guardian sister, Ceci Giltenan, sent her hero from Scrolls of Cridhe (Highland Revenge) to have a chat with Eniko Tolnai.

seelkfireice

Hello and welcome!

As promised I invited the hunks from the Scrolls of Cridhe and today is the first chat.

Please help me welcome Eoin.
Isn’t he just so handsome? mmmmm

1 Eoin

by Brad Nguyen

What is your full name?
Eoin MacKay, Laird of Clan MacKay.
Love your name and it sounds different from what I envisioned when I read it.

Do you have a nickname?
Nay, lass, the one name is all I have.
I don’t know about you, but when a handsome Highlander calls me lass, I am ready to melt *sigh*

What is one word best describes you?
Driven.

Describe what you are wearing now to our readers.
Now, why in the name of all that’s holy would anyone care what I was wearing? he laughs
We, the readers care, we are a curious bunch.
I’m wearing a plaid over a léine which ye might call a tunic.

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

